Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Mitarbeiter

Zentrale

NameAbteilungKontakt
Luschka + Wagenmann, Zentrale
Zentrale
Zentrale   0621 1583-0
  kontakt@l-w.de

Geschäftsführung

NameAbteilungKontakt
Giselbrecht, Jörg
Geschäftsführung
Geschäftsführung   0621 1583-255
  joerg.giselbrecht@l-w.de
Ziegler, Felix
Geschäftsführung
Geschäftsführung   0621 1583-251
  felix.ziegler@l-w.de

Leitung Verkauf

NameAbteilungKontakt
Nüßel, Frank
Trockenbau
Leitung Verkauf
Decken
Trockenbau
Leitung Verkauf
Decken
  0621 1583-237
  0621 1583-837
  frank.nuessel@l-w.de

Trockenbau

NameAbteilungKontakt
Dindorf, Holger
Decken
Trockenbau
Decken
Trockenbau
  0621 1583-244
  holger.dindorf@l-w.de
Dubbelman, Freddy
Farbe
Trockenbau
Farbe
Trockenbau
  0621 1583-231
  freddy.dubbelman@l-w.de
Münchenbach, Roland
Decken
Trockenbau
Decken
Trockenbau
  0621 1583-242
  roland.muenchenbach@l-w.de
Campanella, Tonio
Farbe
Trockenbau
Farbe
Trockenbau
  0621 1583-250
  tonio.campanella@l-w.de
Jütten, Andreas
Trockenbau
Trockenbau   0621 1583-252
  andreas.juetten@l-w.de
Nüßel, Frank
Trockenbau
Leitung Verkauf
Decken
Trockenbau
Leitung Verkauf
Decken
  0621 1583-237
  0621 1583-837
  frank.nuessel@l-w.de
Aymans, Ulrich
Trockenbau
Decken
Trockenbau
Decken
  0621-1583-261
  0621-1583-861
  ulrich.aymans@l-w.de

Türen

NameAbteilungKontakt
Pankotsch, Alexander
Türen
Türen   0621 1583-227
  alexander.pankotsch@l-w.de
Bednorz, Rafael
Türen
Türen   0621 1583-243
  rafael.bednorz@l-w.de
Butz, Stefan
Türen
Türen   0621 1583-229
  stefan.butz@l-w.de
Guder, Benjamin
Türen
Türen   0621/1583256
  benjamin.guder@l-w.de

Holz

NameAbteilungKontakt
Gleißner, Stefan
Holz
Holz   0621 1583-241
  stefan.gleissner@l-w.de
Riffel, Andrea
Holz
Holz   0621 1583-259
  andrea.riffel@l-w.de
Karch, Siegfried
Holz
Holz   0621 1583-248
  siegfried.karch@l-w.de
Gröger, Siegfried
Holz
Holz   0621 1583-240
  0621 1583-840
  siegfried.groeger@l-w.de
Büchner, Kai-Uwe
Theke
Holz
Theke
Holz
  0621 1583-224
  kai-uwe.buechner@l-w.de

Decken

NameAbteilungKontakt
Nüßel, Frank
Trockenbau
Leitung Verkauf
Decken
Trockenbau
Leitung Verkauf
Decken
  0621 1583-237
  0621 1583-837
  frank.nuessel@l-w.de
Aymans, Ulrich
Trockenbau
Decken
Trockenbau
Decken
  0621-1583-261
  0621-1583-861
  ulrich.aymans@l-w.de
Dindorf, Holger
Decken
Trockenbau
Decken
Trockenbau
  0621 1583-244
  holger.dindorf@l-w.de
Münchenbach, Roland
Decken
Trockenbau
Decken
Trockenbau
  0621 1583-242
  roland.muenchenbach@l-w.de

Theke

NameAbteilungKontakt
Büchner, Kai-Uwe
Theke
Holz
Theke
Holz
  0621 1583-224
  kai-uwe.buechner@l-w.de
Gaisbauer, Tim
Farbe
Theke
Farbe
Theke
  0621 1583-222
  0621 1583-822
  tim.gaisbauer@l-w.de
Scheurer, Mark
Theke
Theke   0621/1583236
  mark.scheurer@l-w.de

Buchhaltung

NameAbteilungKontakt
Stappel, Sascha
Buchhaltung
Buchhaltung   0621 1583-234
  0621 1583-834
  sascha.stappel@l-w.de
Fleck, Inge
Buchhaltung
Buchhaltung   0621 1583-223
  0621 1583-823
  inge.fleck@l-w.de

Farbe

NameAbteilungKontakt
Dubbelman, Freddy
Farbe
Trockenbau
Farbe
Trockenbau
  0621 1583-231
  freddy.dubbelman@l-w.de
Gaisbauer, Tim
Farbe
Theke
Farbe
Theke
  0621 1583-222
  0621 1583-822
  tim.gaisbauer@l-w.de
Campanella, Tonio
Farbe
Trockenbau
Farbe
Trockenbau
  0621 1583-250
  tonio.campanella@l-w.de